AdEx Partners Digital

AdEx Digital Blog

For the 10th time the “Wirtschaftswoche” honors the best business consultants. This year AdEx Partners participated for the first time. All the more remarkable that AdEx Partners were awarded with the first prize in the category “digitalization”. A great success for our young company, our employees and our customers!

Once a year, selected AdEx Partners consultants travel to the Silicon Valley and to Berlin, to attend the „Leading Digital Transformation and Innovation“ – the program at the Stanford Center for Professional Development and the Hasso-Plattner-Institute. It is designed for the executives and linking digital capabilities with the action-oriented new leadership model for transformation strategies. More information and curriculum for the program you can find on our website.

It became a tradition for AdEx Partner to participate at the Gartner Symposium / ITXPO. In our view, one of the leading conferences on new strategic trends and technologies which will significantly influence the digital transformation and the future of Business and IT. And for us an outstanding opportunity to deal with it…

Close
Jump to top

AdEx Partners Digital

AdEx Digital Blog

 

Schon zum 10. Mal zeichnet die Wirtschaftswoche die besten Unternehmensberatungen aus. Wir haben in diesem Jahr erstmals am Wettbewerb teilgenommen. Umso bemerkenswerter, dass AdEx Partners mit dem 1. Preis in der Kategorie „Digitalisierung“ ausgezeichnet wurden. Ein großer Erfolg für unser junges Unternehmen, unsere Mitarbeiter und unsere Kunden!

Einmal im Jahr reisen ausgewählte Berater von AdEx Partners ins Silicon Valley und nach Berlin, um am „Leading Digital Transformation and Innovation“ – Programm des Stanford Center for Professional Development und des Hasso-Plattner-Instituts teilzunehmen. Das an Führungskräfte gerichtete Programm verbindet digitale Kompetenzen mit einem handlungsorientierten New Leadership Modells für Transformationsstrategien. Mehr Informationen zum Curriculum des Programms finden Sie auf der Homepage. ...

Es ist schon Tradition, dass AdEx Partners am Gartner Symposium/ ITXPO teilnimmt Aus unserer Sicht einer der führenden Konferenzen, wenn es um neue strategische Trends und Technologien geht, die die digitale Transformation und die Zukunft von Business und IT maßgeblich beeinflussen werden. Und für uns die herausragende Möglichkeit, sich damit auseinanderzusetzen. …

Schliessen
Zum Seitenanfang